Harimau Malaya vs Chelsea 21 July 2013

Who will win? Tonite Shah Alam Stadium.

Early announcement: NO Live telecast

(   Mohd Fadhli Shas – 90th min)      

CHELSEA                       4  
(Bertrand Traore -5th min,  Kevin de Brunye -28th min, Romelu Lukaku -45th min, Victor Moses – 88th min)

The Players

Farizal Marlias, Mahalli Jasuli, Azizi Matt Rose, Asraruddin Putra Omar, Mohd Aidil Zafuan Abd Radzak, Norshahrul Idlan Talaha, Mihd Shakir Shaari, K. Gurusamy, S. Kunanlan, Mohd Amri Yahyah, Nik Mohd Shahrul Azim.
Chelsea FC:
Branislav Ivanovic, Micheal Essien, Bictor Moses, Wulfert Cornelis van Ginkel, Eden Hazard, Romelu Lukaku , Mark Shwarzer, John Terry, Nathaniel Chalobah, Ryan Dominic Bertrand , Bertrand Traore.

MySukan is on Twitter

Seems that I have follow the footsteps of @rizalhashim, Malaysia Sports Loose Cannon to create a twitter account for this blog. 
Hey wait!. I was already on twitter since 2007 under @zaharibb. So it means I am not following him to jump on to the twitter wagon. I had been sharing post at My Sukan on my twitter for quite a while, but now I think I will just start to promote @mysukan to get it rolling. 
The reason behind me creating a twitter account for this blog is that I was drafting a book on how to create a twitter account and will be specifically be distributed to participants attending the National Sports Council’s Kursus Pengurusan Sukan Kebangsaan (KPSK). However any Tom, Dick and Harry can use the guide to create their own twitter profile.